Home > Video Blog > Video Blogging!

Video Blogging!

New Year, new approaches. I have jumped on the bandwagon and started video blogging. I will NOT use the term “vlog” – no way, no how.

I’m actually quite pleased with how this turned out, considering I had to light, mic, and shoot the whole thing myself on a camera I’ve never used before.  Other than a bit more headroom than I think was really necessary, it looks pretty good overall.

Anyway, please feel free to comment and let me know what you think of the effort and especially the content.

In this introductory Video Blog, we examine the basic efforts needed to begin video blogging and its role in the Enterprise. Issues covered include executive buy-in, technical management, approval and moderation, and support models.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

